Calendar

Date Week Day No. of Holidays Holiday
02nd April Thursday 1 Ram Navami
06th April Monday 1 Mahavir Jayanti
14th April Tuesday 1 Ambedkar Jayanti
07th May Thursday 1 Budh Purnima
25th May Monday 1 Id-Ul-Fitr
01st August Saturday 1 Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid)*
03rd August Monday 1 Raksha Bandhan
11th August Tuesday 1 Janmashtami
15th August Saturday 1 Independence Day
17th September Thursday 1 Vishwakarma Pooja
08th October Thursday 1 Chehallum
24th October Saturday 1 Dusehra
30th October Friday 1 Id-E-Milad
13th November to 16th November Friday to Monday 3 Deepawali
20th November Friday 1 Chhat Pooja
30th November Monday 1 Guru Nanak Jayanti
25th December Friday 1 Christmas Day
14th January Thursday 1 Makar Sankranti
16th February Tuesday 1 Basant Panchami
19th February Friday 1 Maha Shivratri
24th March Monday 1 Holi